NEW STUDENT ENROLLMENT

Welcome to the Ellsworth Community School District!

  • If this is your first child attending in the Ellsworth School District we require proof of residency. This documentation needs to be provided prior to your child starting school.

  • Incomplete forms or missing parent/guardian signatures may delay the enrollment process.

  • The first form needed is a signed Request for Records.  If your child is starting 4K and has not attended any other school this form is not necessary.

  • If your child is a Special Education student please make sure these records are forwarded to the Special Education office.

  • Return completed forms to the secretary of the school or schools you are enrolling in.

  • We strongly encourage you to complete the Free and Reduced lunch application even if you are unsure if you qualify. The School Dental form is optional. The homeless documentation form would only be completed if that applies to you.

  • High School students will need to schedule an appointment with the Guidance office to schedule classes. This can be done when enrollment forms are dropped off at the high school or call 715-273-3904 to ask for the Guidance office or email deissk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

  ELLSWORTH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
  Administrative Assistant: Traci Maxwell
  Address: 445 South Piety Street
  Phone: 715-273-3912  Fax: 715-273-6838
  Email: 
maxwellt@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

  4K ENROLLMENT FORMS (click to download)

  GRADES K-5 ENROLLMENT FORMS (click to download)

  Principal:
  Mary Zimmerman(4K-1st grades)
  Phone: 715-273-3912
  Email: 
zimmermanm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

  Principal:
  Travis Logslett (2nd-5th grades)
  Phone: 715-273-3912
  Email: 
logslettt@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

  ELLSWORTH MIDDLE SCHOOL
  Administrative Assistant: Jenny Peterson
  Address: 312 West Panther Drive, Ellsworth, WI 54011
  Phone: 715-273-3908  Fax: 715-273-6834
  Email: 
petersonj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

  MIDDLE SCHOOL ENROLLMENT FORMS (click to download)

Principal: Olin Morrison
  Phone: 715-273-3908
  Email: 
morrisono@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

  ELLSWORTH HIGH SCHOOL
  Administrative Assistant: Kris Deiss
  Address: 323 Hillcrest Street, Ellsworth, WI 54011
  Phone: 715-273-3904  Fax: 715-273-6824
  Email: 
deissk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

  HIGH SCHOOL ENROLLMENT FORMS (click to download)

Principal: Oran Nehls
  Phone: 715-273-3904
  Email: 
nehlso@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

Special Education Office
  Phone: 715-273-3911  Fax: 715-273-3909

Enrollment contact: Kelly Carlin
  Email: 
carlink@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

Special Education Director: Mary Zimmerman
Phone: 715-273-3911

Email: Zimmermanm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us