Staff Directory

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
20 found.

High School

Photo for Erlandson, Josh
Erlandson, Josh
Special Education Teacher
erlandsonj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Haugley, Jason
Haugley, Jason
Special Education Teacher
haugleyja@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Nelson, Kelly
Nelson, Kelly
Special Education Teacher
nelsonk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Roy, Nick
Roy, Nick
Special Education/Aide
royn@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for White, Sara
White, Sara
Special Education Teacher
whites@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site

Hillcrest

Photo for Hanestad, Rebecca
Hanestad, Rebecca
Special Education Teacher
hanestadr@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site

Lindgren

Photo for Larson, Nichole
Larson, Nichole
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher & Autism Specialist
larsonni@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Zimmerman, Mary
Zimmerman, Mary
Principal/Director of Special Education
zimmermanm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site

Middle School

Photo for Casper, Melinda
Casper, Melinda
Special Education Teacher - Reading Intervention
casperm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Gillespie, Martha
Gillespie, Martha
Aide/ Special Education
gillespiem@ellsworth.k12.wil.us
Photo for Kinney, Tascha
Kinney, Tascha
Special Education Teacher
kinneyt@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Lange, Diana
Lange, Diana
Special Education Teacher
langed@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
No Photo Available for Stanton, Katie
Stanton, Katie
Special Education
stantonk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Whipple, Mark
Whipple, Mark
Special Education Teacher
whipplema@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site

Prairie View

Photo for Kiefer, Loralee
Kiefer, Loralee
Special Education, PKC/ Aide
kieferl@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Wagner, Geoffrey
Wagner, Geoffrey
Special Education Teacher
wagnerg@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Zimmer, Kayla
Zimmer, Kayla
Special Education Teacher
zimmerk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Zimmerman, Mary
Zimmerman, Mary
Principal/Director of Special Education
zimmermanm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site

Special Education Office

No Photo Available for Morth, Alicia
Morth, Alicia
Occupational Therapist/Special Education
mortha@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Zimmerman, Mary
Zimmerman, Mary
Principal/Director of Special Education
zimmermanm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
  • Ellsworth Community School District
  • 300 Hillcrest Street, PO Box 1500
  • Ellsworth, WI 54011
  • Phone: 715-273-3900
  • Fax: 715-273-5775