Staff Directory

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
258 found. Page 1 of 6 | Next   Go to Page:  

Bus Garage

No Photo Available for Anderson, Dennis
Anderson, Dennis
Bus Driver
andersonde@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Baggenstoss, Julie
Baggenstoss, Julie
Bus Driver
baggenstossju@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Baker, Lemoine
Baker, Lemoine
bakerle@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Brickner, Randy
Brickner, Randy
Bus Driver
bricknerra@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Chisholm, Michael
Chisholm, Michael
Transportation/Building and Grounds Assistant
chisholmm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Clark, Leroy
Clark, Leroy
Bus Driver
clarkle@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Foley, Rick
Foley, Rick
Bus Driver
foleyri@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Gilbertson, Ralph
Gilbertson, Ralph
Bus Driver
gilbertsonr@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Hilden, Corey
Hilden, Corey
Mechanic
hildenc@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Huppert, Roman
Huppert, Roman
Bus Driver
huppertro@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Johnson, Pam
Johnson, Pam
Bus Driver
johnsonpa@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Knudsen, Mike
Knudsen, Mike
Bus Driver
knudsenm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Langer, Dennis
Langer, Dennis
Maintenance/Transportation Director
langer.denny@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Langer, Lee
Langer, Lee
Bus Driver
langerle@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Nelson, Roger
Nelson, Roger
Bus Driver
nelsonro@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Olson, Terry
Olson, Terry
Bus Driver
tolson@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Pavloski, Gary
Pavloski, Gary
Bus Driver
pavloskiga@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Place, Darren
Place, Darren
Bus Driver
placeda@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Place, Ted
Place, Ted
Bus Driver
placete@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Plummer, Lisa
Plummer, Lisa
Bus Driver
plummerli@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Power, Roy
Power, Roy
Bus Driver
powerro@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Radkey, Logan
Radkey, Logan
Bus Driver
radkeyl@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Schladweiler, Donald
Schladweiler, Donald
Bus Driver
schladweilerd@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Schmidt, Fred
Schmidt, Fred
Bus Driver
schmidtf@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Schuster, Darrel
Schuster, Darrel
Bus Driver
schusterda@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Sjostrom, Douglas
Sjostrom, Douglas
Bus Driver
sjostromdo@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Skarman, Angie
Skarman, Angie
Bus Driver
skarmanan@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Tharalson, Bob
Tharalson, Bob
Bus Driver
tharalsonb@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Unser, Dan
Unser, Dan
Bus Driver
unserda@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

District Office

Photo for Anderson, Melinda
Anderson, Melinda
Communications
andersonmi@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Cain, Barry
Cain, Barry
Superintendent
cainb@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
No Photo Available for Halverson, Ashley
Halverson, Ashley
Bookkeeper
halversona@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Maxwell, Ava
Maxwell, Ava
Bookkeeper
maxwella@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Ristow, Deborah
Ristow, Deborah
Administrative Assistant
ristowd@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

District Wide

Photo for Bjork, Angela
Bjork, Angela
Library Media Specialist
bjorka@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
No Photo Available for McKahan, Jim
McKahan, Jim
Maintenance
mckahanj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Neeley, Laurie
Neeley, Laurie
Computer/Network Technician
neeleyla@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Nyquist, Kristin
Nyquist, Kristin
Counselor/Social Worker
nyquistk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
No Photo Available for Pogorelski, Geoff
Pogorelski, Geoff
Network Administrator
pogorelskig@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Thoen, Karen
Thoen, Karen
K-12 Literacy Implementation Specialist
thoenk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site

High School

Photo for Asher, Sara
Asher, Sara
Family and Consumer Science/Health Teacher
ashers@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Blodgett, Tammy
Blodgett, Tammy
Secretary
blodgettt@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Blomberg, Hayley
Blomberg, Hayley
Food Service
blombergh@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Bondeson, Wayne
Bondeson, Wayne
Custodian
bondesonw@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Borner, Andrew
Borner, Andrew
Custodian
bornera@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Brathall, Cory
Brathall, Cory
Aide
brathallc@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Campbell, Karolyn
Campbell, Karolyn
Library Staff
campbellk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Carlson, Jennifer
Carlson, Jennifer
Math Teacher
carlsonje@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Casper, Ryan
Casper, Ryan
Social Studies Teacher
casperr@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Christenson, Katie
Christenson, Katie
Agriculture Teacher
christensonk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
258 found. Page 1 of 6 | Next   Go to Page:  
  • Ellsworth Community School District
  • 300 Hillcrest Street, PO Box 1500
  • Ellsworth, WI 54011
  • Phone: 715-273-3900
  • Fax: 715-273-5775