Staff Directory

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
13 found.

Lindgren

Photo for Augustine, Wendy
Augustine, Wendy
Early Childhood Assistant
augustinew@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Bergner, Kelly
Bergner, Kelly
Secretary
bergnerk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Borner, Anika
Borner, Anika
4K Teacher
borneran@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Boyd, Vicki
Boyd, Vicki
Teacher's Aide
boydv@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Coulson, Karine
Coulson, Karine
4K Teacher
coulsonk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Larson, Nichole
Larson, Nichole
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher & Autism Specialist
larsonni@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Loesch, Lynn
Loesch, Lynn
Early Childhood Assistant
loeschl@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Marcks, Erin
Marcks, Erin
Early Childhood Speech Therapist
marckse@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Place, Tami
Place, Tami
Teacher's Aide
placeta@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Richardson, Danielle
Richardson, Danielle
4k Teacher
richardsond@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Smith, Wendy
Smith, Wendy
Custodian
smithwe@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Thoms, Lori
Thoms, Lori
Teacher's Aide
thomsl@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Zimmerman, Mary
Zimmerman, Mary
Principal/Director of Special Education
zimmermanm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
  • Ellsworth Community School District
  • 300 Hillcrest Street, PO Box 1500
  • Ellsworth, WI 54011
  • Phone: 715-273-3900
  • Fax: 715-273-5775