Staff Directory

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
52 found. Page 1 of 2 | Next   Go to Page:  

Middle School

Photo for Anderson, Allison
Anderson, Allison
Intervention Specialist
andersonal@elllsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Barbee, Lonnika
Barbee, Lonnika
Special Ed Aide
barbeel@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Bench, Lisa
Bench, Lisa
Spanish Teacher
benchl@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Benz, Lisa
Benz, Lisa
Band Teacher
benzl@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Biel, Margie
Biel, Margie
English Teacher
bielm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Brunner, Becky
Brunner, Becky
Speech/Language Pathologist
brunnerb@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Casper, Melinda
Casper, Melinda
Special Education Teacher - Reading Intervention
casperm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Christman, Elizabeth
Christman, Elizabeth
English Teacher
christmane@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Claesson, Jon
Claesson, Jon
Science Teacher
claessonj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
No Photo Available for Conway, Timothy
Conway, Timothy
Assistant Principal
conwayt@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Dodge, Jon
Dodge, Jon
Principal
dodgej@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Eaton, Kris
Eaton, Kris
Library Staff
eatonk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Fisk, Jeremy
Fisk, Jeremy
Health/Physical Education Teacher
fiskj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Foy, Jeanne
Foy, Jeanne
Teacher's Aide
foyj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Gezel, Kelly
Gezel, Kelly
Teacher's Aide
gezelk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Gillespie, Martha
Gillespie, Martha
Aide/ Special Education
gillespiem@ellsworth.k12.wil.us
No Photo Available for Greene, Terry
Greene, Terry
Food Service
greenet@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Gulbranson, Ken
Gulbranson, Ken
Custodian
gulbransonk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Hager, Lou
Hager, Lou
Food Service
hagerl@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Hartung, Karen
Hartung, Karen
5th Grade Teacher
hartungk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Helgeson, Renee
Helgeson, Renee
8th Grade Science Teacher
helgesonr@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
No Photo Available for Hines, Kristen
Hines, Kristen
Teacher's Aide
hineskri@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Hutcheson, Jill
Hutcheson, Jill
Health/Physical Education Teacher
hutchesonj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Kinney, Tascha
Kinney, Tascha
Special Education Teacher
kinneyt@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Kowalchyk, Melissa
Kowalchyk, Melissa
English Teacher
kowalchykm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
No Photo Available for Krause, Brenda
Krause, Brenda
Food Service Staff
krauseb@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Kuske, Jessica
Kuske, Jessica
Technology Education
kuskej@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Kyllo, Kelly
Kyllo, Kelly
Middle School Counselor
kyllok@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Lange, Diana
Lange, Diana
Special Education Teacher
langed@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Laughnan, Pauline
Laughnan, Pauline
Secretary
laughnanp@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Lewien, Mary
Lewien, Mary
Art Teacher
lewienma@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Magee, Ben
Magee, Ben
Geography & Civics Teacher
mageeb@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Matzek, Mark
Matzek, Mark
Math Teacher
matzekm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Maurer, Jessica
Maurer, Jessica
Teacher's Aide
maurerj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Meyer, Jennifer
Meyer, Jennifer
Teacher's Aide
meyerj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Miller, Katie
Miller, Katie
7th Grade Science Teacher
millerka@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
No Photo Available for Minder, Rocky
Minder, Rocky
Custodian
minderr@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Nimmo, Karen
Nimmo, Karen
English Teacher
nimmok@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Ostergaard, Terry
Ostergaard, Terry
Social Studies Teacher
ostergaardt@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Pavloski, Jan
Pavloski, Jan
English Teacher
pavloskij@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Pechacek, Drew
Pechacek, Drew
5th Grade Teacher
pechacekd@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Pollak, Susan
Pollak, Susan
Teacher's Aide
pollacks@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Ryle, James
Ryle, James
Food Service Staff
rylej@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Sallander, Jessica
Sallander, Jessica
5th Grade Teacher
sallanderj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Selzler, Michelle
Selzler, Michelle
5th Grade Teacher
selzlerm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Sheley, Adam
Sheley, Adam
Social Studies Teacher
sheleya@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
No Photo Available for Stanton, Katie
Stanton, Katie
Special Education
stantonk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Steiner, Ashley
Steiner, Ashley
English Teacher
steinera@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Straub, Steve
Straub, Steve
Math Teacher
straubs@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Thoner, Kathy
Thoner, Kathy
Secretary
thonerkath@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
52 found. Page 1 of 2 | Next   Go to Page:  
  • Ellsworth Community School District
  • 300 Hillcrest Street, PO Box 1500
  • Ellsworth, WI 54011
  • Phone: 715-273-3900
  • Fax: 715-273-5775