Staff Directory

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
47 found.

Hillcrest

Photo for Ainsworth, Sarah
Ainsworth, Sarah
1st Grade Teacher
ainsworths@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Anderson, Shelley
Anderson, Shelley
Library Staff
andersonsh@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Bayer, Marlyce
Bayer, Marlyce
Teacher's Aide, PKC
bayerma@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Bozyk, Karli
Bozyk, Karli
Elementary School Counselor
bozykk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Edquist, Mary
Edquist, Mary
Food Service
edquistm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Fahrendorff, Jeff
Fahrendorff, Jeff
Second Grade Long Term Substitute Teacher
fahrendorffj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Frion, Julie
Frion, Julie
2nd Grade Teacher
frionj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Gillman, Sue
Gillman, Sue
Custodian
gillmansu@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Groh, John
Groh, John
Principal
grohj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Hallock, Tina
Hallock, Tina
Secretary
hallockt@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Hamilton, Lynne
Hamilton, Lynne
3rd Grade Teacher
hamiltonl@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Hanestad, Rebecca
Hanestad, Rebecca
Special Education Teacher
hanestadr@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Harris, Gale
Harris, Gale
Teacher's Aide, PKC
harrisg@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Heitman, Mandy
Heitman, Mandy
Kindergarten Teacher
heitmanm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Jansen, Michelle
Jansen, Michelle
4th Grade Teacher
jansenm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Jennings, Kari
Jennings, Kari
1st Grade Teacher
jenningsk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Jungmann, Maggie
Jungmann, Maggie
2nd Grade Teacher
jungmannm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Klawitter, Karen
Klawitter, Karen
Teacher's Aide
klawitterk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Kornmann, Karen
Kornmann, Karen
Music Teacher
kornmannk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Kruse, Amber
Kruse, Amber
Teacher's Aide
krusea@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Kulow, Teri
Kulow, Teri
Kindergarten Teacher
kulowt@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Langer, Kari
Langer, Kari
Teacher's Aide
langerk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Langer, Tana
Langer, Tana
1st Grade Teacher
langert@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Lennartson, Brittany
Lennartson, Brittany
Teacher's Aide
lennartsonb@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Magee, Reanna
Magee, Reanna
Kindergarten Teacher
mageer@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Magee, Shane
Magee, Shane
3rd Grade Teacher
magees@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Maxwell, Traci
Maxwell, Traci
Secretary
maxwellt@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Meier, Kimberly
Meier, Kimberly
Teacher's Aide
meierk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Mikla, Rhonda
Mikla, Rhonda
Food Service Staff
miklar@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Mitchell, Michelle
Mitchell, Michelle
4th Grade Teacher
mitchellm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Murphy, Barbara
Murphy, Barbara
Teacher's Aide, PKC
murphyba@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Murphy, Melissa
Murphy, Melissa
Teacher's Aide
murphyme@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Nelson, Angela
Nelson, Angela
nelsonan@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Nelson, Shelly
Nelson, Shelly
Art Teacher
nelsonsh@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Olson, Melissa
Olson, Melissa
Teacher's Aide
olsonme@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Paul, Lindsey
Paul, Lindsey
2nd Grade Teacher
paullin@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Petersen, Jordan
Petersen, Jordan
Physical Education Teacher
petersenj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Preston, Kari
Preston, Kari
Food Service, PKC
prestonk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Quinlan, Krista
Quinlan, Krista
3rd Grade Teacher
quinlank@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Roland, Konnie
Roland, Konnie
Teacher's Aide
rolandk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Rosenberry, Jill
Rosenberry, Jill
Title 1 Teacher
rosenberryj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Sager, Tena
Sager, Tena
Custodian/Food Service Staff
sagert@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Scobey, Mari
Scobey, Mari
4th Grade Teacher
scobeym@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Shock, Heather
Shock, Heather
Kindergarten Teacher
shockh@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for VanWatermeulen, Jennifer
VanWatermeulen, Jennifer
Teacher's Aide
vanwatermeulenje@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Warner, Linda
Warner, Linda
Speech and Language Therapist
warnerl@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Webster, Karen
Webster, Karen
Teacher's Aide
websterk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
  • Ellsworth Community School District
  • 300 Hillcrest Street, PO Box 1500
  • Ellsworth, WI 54011
  • Phone: 715-273-3900
  • Fax: 715-273-5775