Staff Directory

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
62 found. Page 1 of 2 | Next   Go to Page:  

High School

Photo for Asher, Sara
Asher, Sara
Family and Consumer Science/Health Teacher
ashers@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Blodgett, Tammy
Blodgett, Tammy
Secretary
blodgettt@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Blomberg, Hayley
Blomberg, Hayley
Food Service
blombergh@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Bondeson, Wayne
Bondeson, Wayne
Custodian
bondesonw@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Borner, Andrew
Borner, Andrew
Custodian
bornera@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Brathall, Cory
Brathall, Cory
Aide
brathallc@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Campbell, Karolyn
Campbell, Karolyn
Library Staff
campbellk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Carlson, Jennifer
Carlson, Jennifer
Math Teacher
carlsonje@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Casper, Ryan
Casper, Ryan
Social Studies Teacher
casperr@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Christenson, Katie
Christenson, Katie
Agriculture Teacher
christensonk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Christenson, Ryan
Christenson, Ryan
Alternative Education
christensonr@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Deiss, Kristine
Deiss, Kristine
Secretary
deissk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Dulak, Peter
Dulak, Peter
Vocal Music Teacher
dulakp@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Erlandson, Josh
Erlandson, Josh
Special Education Teacher
erlandsonj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Foley, Nicholas
Foley, Nicholas
Social Studies Teacher
foleyn@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Fuchs, Katelyn
Fuchs, Katelyn
English Teacher
fuchsk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Goodman, Ellen
Goodman, Ellen
Biology/Science Teacher
goodmane@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Graber, Julie
Graber, Julie
Health/Physical Education Teacher
graberj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Hanson, Mary
Hanson, Mary
Teacher's Aide
hansonma@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Haugley, Jason
Haugley, Jason
Special Education Teacher
haugleyja@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Heller, Rob
Heller, Rob
Technology Education
hellerr@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Helmer, Judi
Helmer, Judi
Business Education Teacher/Panther's Den CEO
helmerj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Hines, Heather
Hines, Heather
Copy Machine Operator
hineshe@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Huggett, Kim
Huggett, Kim
Teacher's Aide
huggettk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Jahnke, Marcia
Jahnke, Marcia
Science Teacher
jahnkem@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Janke, Jason
Janke, Jason
Assistant Principal
jankej@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Johnson, Dawn
Johnson, Dawn
High/Middle School Business Education Teacher
johnsonda@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
No Photo Available for Johnson, Tracy
Johnson, Tracy
Food Service
johnsontra@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Kelly, Ryan
Kelly, Ryan
Custodian
kellyr@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Kieren, Jennifer
Kieren, Jennifer
English Teacher, Literacy Coach, Forensics Coach
kierenj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Kleppe, John
Kleppe, John
Band Director
kleppej@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Kowalchyk, Wade
Kowalchyk, Wade
Science Teacher
kowalchykw@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Kvalheim, Jenna
Kvalheim, Jenna
Counselor
kvalheimj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for LaRose, Tyler
LaRose, Tyler
EspaƱol II, III y IV
laroset@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Lane, Rebecca
Lane, Rebecca
Secretary
laneb@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Maier, Lisa
Maier, Lisa
Food Service Staff
maierl@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Matzek, Alyssa
Matzek, Alyssa
Family and Consumer Education Teacher
matzeka@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Minder, Yvette
Minder, Yvette
Food Service Staff
lyminder@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Monson-Donnerbauer, Jessica
Monson-Donnerbauer, Jessica
Social Studies Teacher
monsonj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
No Photo Available for Murphy, Julie
Murphy, Julie
Food Service Staff
murphyj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Nelson, Kelly
Nelson, Kelly
Special Education Teacher
nelsonk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Nirmaier, Adam
Nirmaier, Adam
High School Art Teacher
nirmaiera@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Olson, Bryan
Olson, Bryan
Custodian
olsonb@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Pechacek, Anne
Pechacek, Anne
Social Studies Teacher
pechaceka@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
No Photo Available for Rasmusson, Dee
Rasmusson, Dee
Food Service Director
rasmussond@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Ricci, Roseanne
Ricci, Roseanne
Math Teacher
riccir@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Robey, Stacie
Robey, Stacie
Teacher's Aide
robeys@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Roy, Nick
Roy, Nick
Special Education/Aide
royn@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Rumpel, Mary
Rumpel, Mary
Math Teacher
rumpelm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Sager, Tena
Sager, Tena
Custodian/Food Service Staff
sagert@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
62 found. Page 1 of 2 | Next   Go to Page:  
  • Ellsworth Community School District
  • 300 Hillcrest Street, PO Box 1500
  • Ellsworth, WI 54011
  • Phone: 715-273-3900
  • Fax: 715-273-5775