Staff Directory

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
34 found.

Prairie View

Photo for Albarado, Dianne
Albarado, Dianne
2nd Grade Teacher
albaradod@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Anibas, Kelly
Anibas, Kelly
Kindergarten Teacher
anibask@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Boyum, Melissa
Boyum, Melissa
PKC
boyumm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Claflin, Claudine
Claflin, Claudine
Teacher's Aide
claflinc@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Doughty, Barbara
Doughty, Barbara
Secretary
doughtyb@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Doughty, Emmet
Doughty, Emmet
Custodian
doughtye@ellsworth.k12.wi.su
Photo for Ebbens, Kelly
Ebbens, Kelly
2nd Grade Teacher
ebbensk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Esterby, Tracie
Esterby, Tracie
Teacher's Aide
esterbyt@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Fedie, Pam
Fedie, Pam
1st Grade Teacher
fediep@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Foley, Katie
Foley, Katie
1st Grade Teacher
foleyk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Groh, Lisa
Groh, Lisa
Counselor
grohl@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Hopkins, Maureen
Hopkins, Maureen
Kindergarten Teacher
hopkinsm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Johnson, Barbara
Johnson, Barbara
Teacher's Aide
johnsonb@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Johnson, Loni
Johnson, Loni
Library Staff
johnsonlo@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Kiefer, Loralee
Kiefer, Loralee
Special Education, PKC/ Aide
kieferl@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Kirchner, Jody
Kirchner, Jody
Teacher's Aide
kirchnerjo@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Manore, Sue
Manore, Sue
3rd Grade Teacher
manores@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Morth, Dianna
Morth, Dianna
Title 1 Teacher
morthd@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for O'Neill, Nancy
O'Neill, Nancy
4th Grade Teacher
oneilln@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Peterson, Anita
Peterson, Anita
3rd Grade Teacher
petersona@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Pritchard, Ashley
Pritchard, Ashley
Art Teacher
pritcharda@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Punches, Barbara
Punches, Barbara
Teacher's Aide
punchesb@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Schmidt, Haley
Schmidt, Haley
Speech Pathologist
schmidth@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Spieker, Erin
Spieker, Erin
Teacher's Aide/PKC
spiekere@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Stewart, Kalea
Stewart, Kalea
Teacher's Aide
stewartk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Stockwell, Lori
Stockwell, Lori
4th Grade Teacher
stockwelll@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Swancutt, Laura
Swancutt, Laura
Teacher's Aide/PKC
swancuttl@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
No Photo Available for Thibault, Frank
Thibault, Frank
Custodian
thibaultf@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Wagner, Geoffrey
Wagner, Geoffrey
Special Education Teacher
wagnerg@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Westin, Deanna
Westin, Deanna
Teacher's Aide
westind@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Whalen, Chad
Whalen, Chad
Physical Education Teacher
whalenc@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Winger, Lynette
Winger, Lynette
Teacher's Aide
wingerl@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Photo for Zimmer, Kayla
Zimmer, Kayla
Special Education Teacher
zimmerk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
Photo for Zimmerman, Mary
Zimmerman, Mary
Principal/Director of Special Education
zimmermanm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
Web site
  • Ellsworth Community School District
  • 300 Hillcrest Street, PO Box 1500
  • Ellsworth, WI 54011
  • Phone: 715-273-3900
  • Fax: 715-273-5775