New Student Enrollment

Welcome to the Ellsworth Community School District!

  • If this is your first child attending in the Ellsworth School District we require proof of residency. This documentation needs to be provided prior to your child starting school.
  • Incomplete forms or missing parent/guardian signatures may delay the enrollment process.
  • The first form needed is a signed Request for Records.  If your child is starting 4K and has not attended any other school this form is not necessary.
  • If your child is a Special Education student please make sure these records are forwarded to the Special Education office.
  • Return completed forms to the secretary of the school or schools you are enrolling in.
  • We strongly encourage you to complete the Free and Reduced lunch application even if you are unsure if you qualify. The School Dental form is optional. The homeless documentation form would only be completed if that applies to you.
  • High School students will need to schedule an appointment with the Guidance office to schedule classes. This can be done when enrollment forms are dropped off at the high school or call 715-273-3904 to ask for the Guidance office or email deissk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

 

Lindgren Early Learning Center
Administrative Assistant: Kelly Bergner
Address: W3470 U.S. Hwy. 63, Hager City, WI 54014
Phone: 715-792-2424  Fax: 715-792-5420
Email: bergnerk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

4K ENROLLMENT FORMS (click to download)

Principal: Mary Zimmerman
Phone: 715-792-2424
Email: zimmermanm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

Prairie View Elementary
Administrative Assistant: Barbara Doughty
Address: W7375 170th Avenue, Hager City, WI 54014
Phone: 715-792-5285  Fax: 715-792-2068
Email: doughtyb@ellsworth.k12.wi.us


PRAIRIE VIEW ENROLLMENT FORMS  (click to download)

Principal: Mary Zimmerman
Phone: 715-792-2424
Email: zimmermanm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

Hillcrest Elementary
Administrative Assistant: Traci Maxwell
Address: 350 South Grant Street, Ellsworth, WI 54011
Phone: 715-273-3912  Fax: 715-273-6838
Email: maxwellt@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

HILLCREST ENROLLMENT FORMS (click to download)

Principal: John Groh
Phone: 715-273-3912
Email: grohj@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

Ellsworth Middle School
Administrative Assistant: Pauline Laughnan
Address: 312 West Panther Drive, Ellsworth, WI 54011
Phone: 715-273-3908  Fax: 715-273-6834
Email: laughnanp@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

MIDDLE SCHOOL ENROLLMENT FORMS (click to download)

Principal: Jon Dodge
Phone: 715-273-3908
Email: dodgej@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

Ellsworth High School
Administrative Assistant: Kris Deiss
Address: 323 Hillcrest Street, Ellsworth, WI 54011
Phone: 715-273-3904  Fax: 715-273-6824
Email: deissk@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

HIGH SCHOOL ENROLLMENT FORMS (click to download)

Principal: Mark Stoesz
Phone: 715-273-3904
Email: stoeszm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
  • Ellsworth Community School District
  • 300 Hillcrest Street, PO Box 1500
  • Ellsworth, WI 54011
  • Phone: 715-273-3900
  • Fax: 715-273-5775