Head Coaches
 Title  Sport  Season  Email  Phone
 Rob Heller &
 Jason Janke
 Football  Fall  hellerr@ellsworth.k12.wi.us
 jankej@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

 715-273-3908
 715-273-3904

 Jordan Olson  Tennis (Girls)  Fall  jordanolson323@gmail.com  
 Jason Janke  Basketball (Girls)  Winter  jankej@ellsworth.k12.wi.us  715-273-3904
 Mark Matzek  Wrestling  Winter  matzekm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us  715-273-3908
 Ryan Christenson  Baseball  Spring  christensonr@ellsworth.k12.wi.us  715-273-3904
 Kenzie Diercks  Softball  Spring  kenziediercks@hotmail.com  715-273-3904
 Nicole Vande Berg  Volleyball  Fall  vandebergn@ellsworth.k12.wi.us  715-273-3904
 Carson Huppert  Girls and Boys Golf  Fall & Spring  carsonells@yahoo.com  715-273-3904
 Marcie Jahnke  Cross Country &
 Girls Track
 Fall & Spring  jahnkem@ellsworth.k12.wi.us  715-273-3904
 Tim Dahl  Boys Basketball  Winter  kdahl@pressenter.com  715-273-3904
 NA  Boys Tennis  Spring    
 Wade Kowalchyk  Boys Tennis  Spring  kowalchykw@ellsworth.k12.wi.us  715-273-3904

 

  • Ellsworth Community School District
  • 300 Hillcrest Street, PO Box 1500
  • Ellsworth, WI 54011
  • Phone: 715-273-3900
  • Fax: 715-273-5775